Region

Latest insight

Coronavirus | How to contact us

We are currently experiencing a higher quantity of enquiries through our main switchboard than usual.

For a quicker response to your enquiry, we kindly encourage you to contact your regional sales representatives directly using the details in the table below.

Region / Enquiry External Account Manager Area Sales Coordinator
UK - North West
  • Sophie Steele
  • Email | ssteele@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 07710 106382
  • Jacob Simpson
  • Email | jsimpson@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 0113 394 9240
  • UK - South East
  • Brindley Spinks
  • Email | bspinks@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 07702 264586
  • Nida Mansoor
  • Email | nmansoor@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 0113 394 9233
  • UK - North East
  • Jenny Harrop
  • Email | jharrop@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 07703 348892
  • Emma Asquith
  • Email | easquith@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 0113 394 9271
  • UK - South West
  • Tim Goodwin
  • Email | tgoodwin@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 07710 106500
  • Craig Field
  • Email | cfield@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 0113 394 9215
  • UK - Central
  • Tim Goodwin
  • Email | tgoodwin@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 07710 106500
  • Mariam Tariq
  • Email | mtariq@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 0113 394 9216
  • Ireland
  • Storme Delaney
  • Email | sdelaney@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 00 353 863 853 732
  • Emma Asquith
  • Email | easquith@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 0113 394 9271
  • Scotland
  • Jack Dickie
  • Email | jdickie@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 07408 859338
  • Jeanette Keenan
  • Email | jkeenan@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 0113 394 9213
  • General Enquiries
  • Email | info@surfachem.com
  • Account Queries
  • Email | accounts@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 07408 876 804
  • Technical Services
  • Email | technicalservices@surfachem.com
  • Tel | 07598 790 658
  • Banner Chemicals (Part of the 2M Group)
  • Inorganics (incl. Sodium Hydroxide)
  • Solvents
  • Alcohols (incl. Ethanonl, Isopropyl acohol (IPA))
  • Email | info@bannerchemicals.com
  • Tel | 01928 597000 
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020

    Back

    Cookies

    This website uses cookies. You can read more information about why we do this, and what they are used for here.

    Accept Decline